Christmas Q&A

Hellooooo!

Sorry for not posting yesterday, I have just been really busy lately.

Sine you have already seen the title you probably know that today I will be posting a Christmas Q&A!


Buy first here is yesterday’s and then today’s advent calendar reveal!

Yesterday:

A Teddy Bear? Sorry it’s quite dark in the picture.

Today:

And another present. Woohoo.


Is let’s get started with the Q&A!

1. What is your favourite part of Christmas?

I love waking up and feeling very, very happy but not remembering why until a few minutes later! It’s the best feeling! 😍🤩😋

2. What are you planning to do this Christmas?

This year I am just staying in with my family. (My Mum, Dad, little brother, little sister and our dog Quincy) Although sometimes I go to my grandmas house and spend Christmas there with my grandparents and my Aunt, uncle and my two cousins.

3. What are some of your favourite Christmas films?

I like Arthur Christmas, the Polar Express although the puppet scene scares me, Santa Paws and Santa Claus!

4. What are you hoping to get this Christmas?

– I am hoping to get Dan and Phil’s Interactive Introverts DVD (I ship Phan! OMG! They are the best!) and maybe a concert ukulele.

5. Do you like to play board games on Christmas Day? If so which ones?

– This year I would like to play Monopoly and Twister. However Monopoly takes forever to play so I hope we don’t get bored, but then we can just play twister so we’re all good!


Thank you so much for reading, I know this wasn’t very interesting but I am still quite busy. Especially with exams and things at school! 😭

I hope you enjoyed getting to know me a little bit better!

Toodle-doo!

One thought on “Christmas Q&A

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started